Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Harlequin Amateurs Rugby Club app

View

Age Group Contacts

1 month ago By Simon James

Key Contacts at each age group.

Youth Girls
Lead Coach – Mark Ainsworth mark.ainsworth@lendlease.com
Team Admin – Niki Carrick carricksteele72@yahoo.co.uk
Youth Boys
Under 15
Lead Coach - Tristan Brentnall tristan.brentnall@gmail.com
Team Admin - Mike Cotton mike.cotton@Impartner.com
Under 14
Lead Coach - Si Warmer simon@thehive.co.uk
Team Admin - Si Warmer simon@thehive.co.uk
Under 13
Lead Coach - Andy Brampton andybrampton@hotmail.com
Team Admin – Andy Brampton andybrampton@hotmail.com
Minis
Under 12
Lead Coach - TBC
Team Admin - Tom Richardson tom.richardson@abfoods.com
Under 11
Lead Coach - Simon Steele si.steele@sky.com
Team Admin - Gill Warms gillianwarms@gmail.com
Under 10
Lead Coach - Hugh Thomas hughsvthomas@gmail.com
Team Admin - Simon James smsjames@gmail.com
Under 9
Lead Coach - Matthew Cronwright Brown matthew.cronwrightbrown@gmail.com
Team Admin - Tim Slater tslater57@gmail.com
Under 8
Lead Coach - Simon Russell russell@blowup-media.co.uk
Team Admin - David Drury david.drury@erevena.com
Under 7
Lead Coach - Matt Penny mpenny@deloitte.co.uk
Team Admin - TBC
Under 5 and 6
Lead Coach - Gareth Igo Gareth.Igo@hotmail.co.uk
Team Admin - TBC

Updated 12:10 - 24 Aug 2018 by Simon James

Where next?

Harlequin Amateurs Adult Winter Wonderland Xmas Party BOOK YOUR QUINS WINTER WONDERLAND TICKETS NOW...
Senior Team Referee Masterclass Next Wednesday Harlequin Amateurs will benefit from a visit from a level 5 referee

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 20 Oct
a
League TBC
Sun 21 Oct
h
U9 HOLIDAY
Friendly 09:30
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 15:00
Sat 27 Oct
h
1st XV Quintin
League TBC
h
Training 10:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors