Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Harlequin Amateurs Rugby Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 12 Jan, 00:00, League
Quins Overcome Tough Test At Home

Quins Overcome Tough Test At Home

1 week ago

By Sean Gorman

Quins win against Chiswick extends unbeaten run.

Sat 5 Jan, 00:00, League
Harlequins Off To A Flyer In 2019

Harlequins Off To A Flyer In 2019

2 weeks ago

By Sean Gorman

Quins take full points from their long trip to East London

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 00:00, League
Quins Finish 2018 With Win

Quins Finish 2018 With Win

1 month ago

By Sean Gorman

Harlequins come home with a victory, but left frustrated at missing out on bonus point.

Sat 1 Dec, 00:00, League
Local Derby Victory For Quins

Local Derby Victory For Quins

1 month ago

By Sean Gorman

Quins see off Thamesians to take full points away from home.

November 2018

Win On The Road For Quins

Win On The Road For Quins

2 months ago

By Sean Gorman

Massive Semi Awaits Harlequin Amateurs

Sat 17 Nov, 00:00, League
Home Victory For Quins

Home Victory For Quins

2 months ago

By Sean Gorman

Quins come from behind to win at home.

Sat 3 Nov, 00:00, League
Scoring At A Smail's Pace

Scoring At A Smail's Pace

2 months ago

By Sean Gorman

Quins take the points from top of the table clash

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, League
Tough Win For Quins

Tough Win For Quins

2 months ago

By Sean Gorman

Hard fought win for Quins against tough opposition

Sat 6 Oct, 00:00, League
Home Win For Harlequin Amateurs

Home Win For Harlequin Amateurs

3 months ago

By Sean Gorman

Quins win again, but pay the price with injuries

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
Harlequins Winning Run Continues

Harlequins Winning Run Continues

3 months ago

By Sean Gorman

Heroic Return For Club Captain

Sat 22 Sep, 00:00, League
Quins Winning In The Rain

Quins Winning In The Rain

4 months ago

By Sean Gorman

Home defeat for Hayes sees Quins take the points

Sat 15 Sep, 00:00, League
Quins Win League Opener

Quins Win League Opener

4 months ago

By Sean Gorman

Amateurs off to a flyer after Hanwell victory

Sat 8 Sep, 14:00, Friendly
Friendly Defeat For Quins

Friendly Defeat For Quins

4 months ago

By Sean Gorman

Egham Win At Broom Road

Sat 1 Sep, 13:00, Friendly
Pre Season Continues With A Win For Quins

Pre Season Continues With A Win For Quins

4 months ago

By Sean Gorman

Half back fire power gives Quins win at home

August 2018

Sat 18 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
Positives For Quins Despite Defeat

Positives For Quins Despite Defeat

5 months ago

By Sean Gorman

The full time whistle comes just too soon for a resilient Quins team.

Fixtures
Sat 26 Jan
h
League TBC
a
1st XV Quintin
League 14:00
Sun 27 Jan
a
Training 10:00
a
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
Sat 2 Feb
h
1st XV Feltham RFC
Cup 14:00
h
Friendly 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors