Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Harlequin Amateurs Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

George Jaques

Inside Centre
W 16 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
262
Try:
20
Player of the Match:
3
Also plays for 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Swanage and Wareham RFC
Staines RFC
Middlesex RFC
All appearances (18)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '0 , '2 )
  • Conversion ( '0 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '20 , '30 )
  • Conversion ( '20 , '25 , '30 , '45 , '53 , '71 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '8 )
  • Conversion ( '8 , '10 )
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '11 , '16 , '26 , '31 , '36 , '46 , '76 )
  • Try ( '35 , '79 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 )
  • Penalty ( '0 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
December 2018
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
February 2019
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
  • Drop Goal ( '0 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 )
March 2019
  • Try ( '0 , '0 , '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '2 , '3 , '40 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 18:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors