Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Harlequin Amateurs Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Luke Nugent

Hooker
W 15 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Friendly
W
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, TBC
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 18:00
h
Friendly
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors