Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Harlequin Amateurs Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Sean Gorman

Number 8
W 10 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Fordingbridge RFC
Old Emanuel RFC
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 15 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, TBC
h
League
W
December 2018
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, TBC
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, TBC
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors